Daniel Bochner | Founder & Head Instructor

 

m : 416.878.1817

e : daniel@universalhockey.ca


Keven Wilson | Director of Player Development

 

 e : keven@universalhockey.ca 

 

 

 

 


Brenley Shapiro | Sport Psychology Consultant

 

m : 416.803.9165

e : brenley@universalhockey.ca

 


Sasha Sheiman | Director - Jr.Academy

 

e : sasha@universalhockey.ca


Samantha Skene | Admin

 

e : sam@universalhockey.ca


Karina Vottchal | Yoga Program Director

 

m : 647.831.1245

e : karina@universalhockey.ca


Sergei Matin | Universal Hockey Russia

 

e : sergei@universalhockey.ca