Daniel Bochner | Founder

 

m: 416.878.1817

e: daniel@universalhockey.ca

 


Sharon Faria | Director of Operations

 

m: 416.804.9910

 e: sharon@universalhockey.ca 

 

 

 

 


Brenley Shapiro | Sport Psychology Consultant

 

m : 416.803.9165

e : brenley@universalhockey.ca

 


Sergei Matin | Lead Instructor

 

e: sergei@universalhockey.ca


Vanessa Crone | Lead Instructor

 

e: vanessa@universalhockey.ca


Hayley Williams | Director of Women's Hockey

 

e : hayley@universalhockey.ca